## **National Judicial Academy**

**SE-16:** E-lecture Series for Officers posted at Authorized Representative [AR] Officer and Field Officers of CBIC (Office of the Commissioner Customes Excise Service Tax Appellate Tribunal) (CESTAT)-**Online** 

## October 14<sup>th</sup> & 21<sup>st</sup> November 04<sup>th</sup> & 18<sup>th</sup> December 16<sup>th</sup>, 23<sup>rd</sup> & 30<sup>th</sup>

## Sl. No. Name Designation 1 Hon'ble Ms. Justice Harsha Devani Judge, Gujarat High Court 2 Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anita Sumanth Judge, Madras High Court 3 Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.D. Karia Judge, Gujarat High Court Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohammed Shaffiq Judge, Madras High Court 4 5 Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.S. Chauhan Former Judge, Supreme Court of India Former Chief Justice, Rajasthan High 6 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Ambwani Court Former Acting Chief Justice, Gujarat High 7 Hon'ble Dr. Justice Vineet Kothari Court 8 Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Menon Former Judge, Bombay High Court 9 Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. Seshadri Naidu Former Judge, Bombay High Court 10 Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.S. Sanklecha Former Judge, Bombay High Court Former Judge, Madhya Pradesh High 11 Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma Court Former Director, National Judicial 12 Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Raghuram Academy President Cyber Security Corporation 13 Dr. Harold D'Costa Additional Solicitor General of India 14 Mr. N. Venkataraman 15 Mr. Ramakrishnan Viraraghavan **Barrister & Senior Advocate** 16 Mr. Sujit Ghosh Advocate

## **Resource Persons**